My vision

Personal Vision

 

(in text) vieil homme profilOur bodies are the physical manifestation of everything we are Download the overseas letter. The body expresses our cultural and familial heritage, our personal history, our beliefs, our emotions, our spirituality. It is the means by which we perceive the world and enter into relationship with it; the body determines our experience of reality 쿠키 요미. While in physiological terms the body can be described as a musculo-skeletal system, it is affected by much less tangible factors at other levels.

Touch is an extraordinary way to usher in transformation 스프링 이미지. It allows a tactile dialogue with everything in the physical world. When I place my hands on someone, I’m contacting a universe so that I can invite in a more spacious and lighter way of being, one that is in better balance and more full of life Download Internet Explorer 6.

(in text) homme sport, profil GThe sensory explorations that accompany Rolfing help uncover the experiences that underlie restricted postures and movement pdf 서적 다운로드. With this new awareness, my clients can make different choices. In their daily lives, they can more actively integrate the new flexibility created by the work on the fascia Three.

As a Rolfing practitioner, I greet the body of each client as it is in the present moment, the sum total of everything it embodies: strengths, weaknesses, resources, paradoxes and mystery Mabinogi Dual. I always work with respect and reverence for the subtle intelligence of the flesh; I use my skills, my sensibility and my experience to serve the sacred that is expressed through human beings Download the iPhone sound source. That is my vocation.

Ma vision

 Vision Personnelle

(in text) vieil homme profilNos corps sont la manifestation physique de tout ce que nous sommes Download the overseas letter. Ils expriment nos héritages culturels et familiaux, notre histoire personnelle, nos croyances, nos émotions, notre spiritualité. Ils sont le moyen par lequel nous percevons le monde et entrons en relation avec lui ; ils déterminent notre expérience de la réalité 쿠키 요미. S’ils peuvent être décrits et expliqués selon le paradigme concret de la physiologie musculo-squelettique, à d’autres niveaux ils sont aussi le résultat de facteurs bien moins tangibles 스프링 이미지.

Le toucher est un outil de transformation extraordinaire. Il permet un dialogue tactile avec tout ce que la matière physique représente Download Internet Explorer 6. Lorsque je pose mes mains sur un corps c’est un univers que je contacte, pour y inviter une manière d’être plus spacieuse et légère, mieux équilibrée et plus vibrante de vie pdf 서적 다운로드.

(in text) homme sport, profil GLes explorations sensorielles qui accompagnent le travail aident à révéler les thèmes sous-jacents aux restrictions de posture et de mouvement Three. À la lumière de cette conscience, mes clients peuvent faire de nouveaux choix et s’engager activement dans l’intégration au quotidien d’ouvertures structurelles facilitées par la manipulation des fascias Mabinogi Dual.

En tant que praticienne en Rolfing j’accueille le corps de mes clients tel qu’il est dans le moment présent, avec la somme totale de ce qu’il incarne : ses forces, ses faiblesses, ses ressources, ses paradoxes et son mystère Download the iPhone sound source. Je travaille toujours avec respect et révérence pour la subtile intelligence des chairs ; je mets mes compétences, ma sensibilité et mon expérience au service du sacré qui s’exprime à travers les êtres humains. C’est ma vocation.